Menu
Home Page

St Matthew'sC of E School

Together we can Shine

Term Dates

Term dates 2020 to 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Term Starts - Wednesday 2 September 2020

Half Term - Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020

Term Ends - Friday 18 December 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

Term Starts - Tuesday 5 January 2021

Half Term - Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021

Term Ends - Thursday 1 April 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts - Monday 19 April 2021

Bank holiday Monday 3 May 2021

Half Term - Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021

Term Ends - Friday 16 July 2021

 

 

2021/2022 Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts - Thursday 2 September 2021

Half Term - Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021

Term Ends - Friday 17 December 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts - Wednesday 5 January 2022

Half Term - Monday 14 February 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022

Term Ends - Friday 1 April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts - Wednesday 20 April 2022

Half Term - Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022

Term Ends - Wednesday 20 July 2022

Top